Thursday, 20 April 2017 21:38

IG Zamalek - Exam Start Times June 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - Exam Start Times June 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 20 April 2017 08:49

IG Zamalek - French Speaking Exam Instructions 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - French Speaking Exam Instructions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 20:38

IG Zamalek - Second Term Exams ( Gr. 10 & 11 )

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - Second Term Exams ( Gr. 10 & 11 )
 
IG Zamalek - Second Term Exams ( Gr. 10 & 11 )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 07 April 2017 15:56

IG Zamalek - May/June 2017 Exams Timetables

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Dear IG Zamalek Students,

May/June 2017 Exams Timetables :

( Speaking and practical exams times & location will be announced shortly )
 

AS / A Levels Exams Timetable  (PDF File)

IGCSE / O Levels Exams Timetable  (PDF File)

Year (9) Core Exams Timetable  (PDF File)

 

Wish you all the best.

Sunday, 02 April 2017 13:37

IG Zamalek - Year 12 Booklet Exams

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - Year 12 Booklet Exams
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 20 March 2017 11:08

IG Zamalek - ICT Pract Exams 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - ICT Pract Exams 2017
 
 
 
 
IG Zamalek - ICT Pract Exams 2017
 
 
Thursday, 09 March 2017 17:55

IG Zamalek - Edexcel Jan 2017 Remark

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - Edexcel Jan 2017 Remark
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 01 March 2017 21:47

IG Zamalek - Jan 2017 Results

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Sunday, 22 January 2017 09:51

IG Zamalek - Edexcel June 2017 Registration

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
 
IG Zamalek - Edexcel June 2017 Registration
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 12:48

IG Zamalek - November 2016 Remark

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 17:03

IG Zamalek - Cambridge November 2016 Results

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Dear IG Zamalek Students,

 
Cambridge November 2016 Results:

Cambridge OL November 2016 Resuts

Cambridge AS/AL November 2016 Resuts

 

Saturday, 07 January 2017 18:50

IG Zamalek - Community Service Program

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - Community Service Program
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 18:12

IG Zamalek - Cambridge June 2017 Registration

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - Cambridge June 2017 Registration
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 26 December 2016 19:16

IG Zamalek - First Term Exams ( Gr. 10 & 11 )

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - First Term Exams ( Gr. 10 & 11 )
 
IG Zamalek - First Term Exams ( Gr. 10 & 11 )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 16 December 2016 13:21

IG Zamalek - Jan 2017 Timetable

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - Jan 2017 Timetable
 
IG Zamalek - Jan 2017 Instructions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Page 5 of 10