Thursday, 29 August 2019 03:32

IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 15 August 2019 12:09

IG AGOUZA -IAL & GCE RESULTS - JUNE 2019

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 11:36

IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 2019 (Year 9)

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 2019 ( Year 9 )
 
IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 2019 ( Year 9 )
 
IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 2019 ( Year 9 )
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 12:25

IG AGOUZA - JUNE 2019 CAMBRIDGE RESULTS

Rate this item
(0 votes)

If you need to adjust your November 2019 registration, go to Mrs. Iman at the accounting office on Thursday 15/8/2019 from 9-1.
Any registration after 15/8, LATE FEES will be applied.

CAMBRIDGE JUNE 2019 RESULTS

 

Thursday, 01 August 2019 09:42

IG Zamalek : Nov 2019 Registration

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Nov 2019 Registration
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 01 July 2019 12:57

IG AGOUZA - NOVEMBER 2019 REGISTRATION

Rate this item
(18 votes)
Monday, 10 June 2019 13:09

IG AGOUZA -English Edexcel listening paper - JUNE 2019

Rate this item
(27 votes)
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 09:25

IG Zamalek : AS Biology Pract. Exam Instructions 2019

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
IG Zamalek : AS Biology Pract. Exam Instructions 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 08 May 2019 09:22

IG Zamalek - English Listening Exam Instructions - Cambridge 2019

Rate this item
(2 votes)

 

IG Zamalek ( Gr. 9 to 12 Students ),

Cambridge English Listening Exam Instructions - 10 May 2019

English Listening Exam instructions

 

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 13:05

IG AGOUZA -English Cambridge listening paper - JUNE 2019

Rate this item
(132 votes)
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 12:09

IG AGOUZA - JUNE 2019 INSTRUCTIONS AND TIMETABLES

Rate this item
(31 votes)
Monday, 01 April 2019 09:28

IG Zamalek : French Speaking Exam 2019

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : French Speaking Exam 2019
 
IG Zamalek : French Speaking Exam 2019
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 24 March 2019 19:40

IG Zamalek : German Speaking Exam 2019

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : German Speaking Exam 2019
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 22:21

IG Zamalek : ICT Pract. Exams April 2019

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
IG Zamalek : ICT Pract. Exams April 2019
 
 
 
 
Page 1 of 17