Thursday, 21 September 2017 12:14

IG Zamalek : Happy New Hijri Year 1439

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Happy New Hijri Year 1439
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 07:19

IG Zamalek : Welcome Back to School

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Welcome Back to School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 18 September 2017 13:41

IG AGOUZA - JANUARY 2018 REGISTRATION

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

 

JANUARY 2018

 

Thursday, 31 August 2017 13:42

IG Zamalek : November 2017 Late Entry Fees

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : November 2017 Late Entry Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 28 August 2017 22:44

IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017
 
IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017
 
IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017
 
IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 24 August 2017 00:16

IG Zamalek - Edexcel June 2017 Results

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 06:00

IG AGOUZA -EDEXCEL O-LEVEL-RESULTS - JUNE 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday, 18 August 2017 20:07

IG Zamalek : Edexcel Remarking Fees - June 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Edexcel Remarking Fees - June 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 18 August 2017 20:02

IG Zamalek : IAL November 2017 Fees

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : November 2017 Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 17 August 2017 15:11

IG Zamalek - June 2017 Results

Rate this item
(2 votes)
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 10:55

IG AGOUZA -EDEXCEL RESULTS - JUNE 2017

Rate this item
(11 votes)
Friday, 11 August 2017 18:58

IG AGOUZA -CAMBRIDGE COMPONENTS - JUNE 2017 RESULTS

Rate this item
(4 votes)
Friday, 11 August 2017 16:33

IG Zamalek : Remarking Fees - June 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Remarking Fees CIE - June 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 10 August 2017 07:30

IG AGOUZA -CAMBRIDGE RESULTS JUNE 2017

Rate this item
(3 votes)
Monday, 07 August 2017 14:30

IG Zamalek : November 2017 Fees

Rate this item
(2 votes)
IG Zamalek : November 2017 Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Page 1 of 16

Latest Tweet!

DarElTarbiah Schools

American School : Dar El Tarbiah American Seniors 2018 held a fun cartoon themed party to welcome the newcomers... https://t.co/zqQRSBMjEx

DarElTarbiah Schools

Dar El Tarbiah IG Zamalek : English course for the newcomers started on Wednesday, 13th of September till... https://t.co/wlAyL4QL4r