Sunday, 15 October 2017 14:48

IG Zamalek : Best Achiever Cambridge 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Best Achiever Cambridge 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 05 October 2017 11:23

IG Zamalek : AS Physics Practical Exam Instructions - November 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : AS Physics Practical Exam Instructions - November 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 28 September 2017 20:49

IG Zamalek : November 2017 Exams Time Table

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : November 2017 Exams Time Table
 
 
IG Zamalek : Nov 2017 Instructions to Candidates
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 17:43

IG Zamalek : Jan 2018 Fees

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Jan 2018 Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 19:40

IG Zamalek : ICT Instructions to Candidates - November 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : ICT Instructions to Candidates - November 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 21 September 2017 12:14

IG Zamalek : Happy New Hijri Year 1439

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Happy New Hijri Year 1439
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 07:19

IG Zamalek : Welcome Back to School

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Welcome Back to School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 31 August 2017 13:42

IG Zamalek : November 2017 Late Entry Fees

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : November 2017 Late Entry Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 28 August 2017 22:44

IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017
 
IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017
 
IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017
 
IG Zamalek : A* Students 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 24 August 2017 00:16

IG Zamalek - Edexcel June 2017 Results

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday, 18 August 2017 20:07

IG Zamalek : Edexcel Remarking Fees - June 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Edexcel Remarking Fees - June 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 18 August 2017 20:02

IG Zamalek : IAL November 2017 Fees

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : November 2017 Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 17 August 2017 15:11

IG Zamalek - June 2017 Results

Rate this item
(2 votes)
Friday, 11 August 2017 16:33

IG Zamalek : Remarking Fees - June 2017

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Remarking Fees CIE - June 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 07 August 2017 14:30

IG Zamalek : November 2017 Fees

Rate this item
(2 votes)
IG Zamalek : November 2017 Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Page 3 of 10

Latest Tweet!

DarElTarbiah Schools

Dear IG Zamalek Students, Biology Jan Classes will start Monday 10 Sept. (12:00 pm) Dates : Mondays & Wednesdays (12:00 - 1:40)

DarElTarbiah Schools

Dear IG Zamalek Students, AS Math Classes will start Monday 10 Sept. Collect your AS Math Schedule from School on Sunday ( 10:00 am )