Wednesday, 02 October 2019 14:13

IG AGOUZA - NOV 2019 - ICT PRACTICAL PAPERS' INSTRUCTIONS

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Monday, 30 September 2019 15:09

IG AGOUZA - JANUARY 2020 REGISTRATION

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Sunday, 29 September 2019 14:04

IG AGOUZA - NOV 2019 PRACTICAL PAPERS' (BIOLOGY - PHYSICS) INSTRUCTIONS

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Monday, 23 September 2019 10:27

IG AGOUZA - NOV 2019 EXAMS' INSTRUCTIONS

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Thursday, 15 August 2019 12:09

IG AGOUZA -IAL & GCE RESULTS - JUNE 2019

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 12:25

IG AGOUZA - JUNE 2019 CAMBRIDGE RESULTS

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

If you need to adjust your November 2019 registration, go to Mrs. Iman at the accounting office on Thursday 15/8/2019 from 9-1.
Any registration after 15/8, LATE FEES will be applied.

CAMBRIDGE JUNE 2019 RESULTS

 

Monday, 01 July 2019 12:57

IG AGOUZA - NOVEMBER 2019 REGISTRATION

Rate this item
(18 votes)
Monday, 10 June 2019 13:09

IG AGOUZA -English Edexcel listening paper - JUNE 2019

Rate this item
(27 votes)
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 13:05

IG AGOUZA -English Cambridge listening paper - JUNE 2019

Rate this item
(132 votes)
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 12:09

IG AGOUZA - JUNE 2019 INSTRUCTIONS AND TIMETABLES

Rate this item
(31 votes)
Monday, 11 February 2019 12:42

IG AGOUZA -JUNE 2019 EDEXCEL REGISTRATION

Rate this item
(28 votes)
Thursday, 17 January 2019 08:21

IG Agouza - NOV 2018 CAMBRIDGE RESULTS

Rate this item
(25 votes)
Monday, 17 December 2018 11:28

IG AGOUZA -JAN 2019 INSTRUCTIONS AND TIMETABLE

Rate this item
(14 votes)
Monday, 01 October 2018 13:32

IG AGOUZA -NOV 2018 INSTRUCTIONS AND TIMETABLES

Rate this item
(18 votes)
Page 1 of 6