Monday, 24 October 2016 08:45

IG Zamalek - November 2016 English Listening Instructions

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - November 2016 English Listening Instructions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 04 October 2016 16:28

IG Zamalek - ICT Pract Exams November 2016

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - ICT Pract Exams November 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 24 September 2016 17:13

IG Zamalek - January 2017 Fees

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - January 2017 Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 24 September 2016 12:16

IG Zamalek - November 2016 Timetable

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - November 2016 Timetable
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 02 September 2016 14:44

IG Zamalek - A* Students 2016

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - A* Students 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 19:50

IG Zamalek - Y9 Best Achievers June 2016

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - Y9 Best Achievers June 2016
 
 
IG Zamalek - Y9 Best Achievers June 2016
 
 
IG Zamalek - Y9 Best Achievers June 2016
 
 
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 23:32

IG Zamalek - June 2016 Results - Edexcel

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Dear IG Zamalek Students,

 
June 2016 Results - Edexcel

Edexcel June 2016 Results

Edexcel June 2016 Components

Edexcel June 2016 Grade Boundaries

 

Monday, 22 August 2016 14:19

IG Zamalek - June 2016 Remark Fees

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IIG Zamalek - June 2016 Remark Fees
 
 
IIG Zamalek - June 2016 Remark Fees
 
 
Thursday, 18 August 2016 00:33

IG Zamalek - June 2016 Results - Edexcel AS/AL

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday, 12 August 2016 20:16

IG Zamalek - June 2016 Components

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Dear IG Zamalek Students,

 
June 2016 Resuts Components - Cambridge

Components Y9 Core

Components IGCSE

Components AS/AL

Grade Boundaries

 

Thursday, 11 August 2016 07:14

IG Zamalek - June 2016 Resuts

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Dear IG Zamalek Students,

 
June 2016 Resuts - Cambridge

IG_Zamaek_Results_June2016_CIE.pdf. 

 

Monday, 08 August 2016 13:45

IG Zamalek - November 2016 Fees

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - November 2016 Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 23 July 2016 21:27

IG Zamalek (Year 8) - DELF A1 results 2016

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Dear IG Zamalek Students (Year 8):

Congratulations for your outstanding DELF A1 results

IG_Zamalek_DELF_2016.pdf. 

 

Monday, 27 June 2016 21:03

IG Zamalek - Checkpoint Best Achievers 2016

Rate this item
(0 votes)
 
IG Zamalek - Checkpoint Best Achievers 2016
 
 
 
IG Zamalek - Checkpoint Best Achievers 2016
 
 
 
IG Zamalek - Checkpoint Best Achievers 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 08 June 2016 15:30

IG Zamalek - Summer Courses 2016

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
 
IG Zamalek - Summer Courses 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Page 7 of 12