Thursday, 14 March 2019 16:46

IG Zamalek : A* Students January 2019

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
IG Zamalek : A* Students January 2019
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 19:08

IG Zamalek : June 2019 Exams Timetables

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : June 2019 Exams Timetables
 
IG Zamalek : June 2019 Exams Timetables
 
IG Zamalek : June 2019 Exams Timetables
 
IG Zamalek : June 2019 Exams Timetables
 
IG Zamalek : June 2019 Exams Timetables
 
Thursday, 07 March 2019 05:00

IG Zamalek - Jan 2019 Results

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Monday, 11 February 2019 10:58

IG Zamalek : Edexcel June 2019 Registration

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Edexcel June 2019 Registration
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 17:21

IG Zamalek : November 2018 Remark

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
IG Zamalek : CIE June 2019 Registration
 
 
 
Monday, 31 December 2018 11:50

IG Zamalek : CIE June 2019 Registration

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : CIE June 2019 Registration
 
 
 
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 14:04

IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 1st trimester 2019

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 1st trimester 2019
 
IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 1st trimester 2019
 
IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 1st trimester 2019
 
 
 
Thursday, 20 December 2018 10:56

IG Zamalek : First Term Exams 2019

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : First Term Exams 2019
 
 
Saturday, 08 December 2018 18:12

IG Zamalek - High Achiever Edexcel 2018

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek - High Achiever Edexcel 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 13:30

IG Zamalek : Jan 2019 Exams Timetable

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 13:11

IG Zamalek : November 2018 Instructions

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Career Gates Map
 
IG Zamalek : November 2018 Instructions
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 13:09

IG Zamalek : English Listening Exam - October 2018

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : English Listening Exam - October 2018
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 04 October 2018 15:48

IG Zamalek : ICT Pract. Instructions - October 2018

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : ICT Pract. Instructions - October 2018
 
 
IG Zamalek : ICT Pract. Instructions - October 2018
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 10:46

IG Zamalek : Jan 2019 Registration

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Jan 2019 Registration
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 23 September 2018 19:06

IG Zamalek : November 2018 Timetable

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : November 2018 Timetable
 
 
November 2018 Exams will be held at  (Career Gates)

Address : 13 El Mesaha Street Dokki, Giza,
Phone    : 02 33367846
 
Page 2 of 12