Thursday, 03 October 2019 14:11

IG Zamalek - Jan 2020 Fees

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek - Jan 2020 Fees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 02 October 2019 16:48

IG Zamalek - November 2019 ICT Instructions

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek - November 2019 ICT Instructions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 02 October 2019 14:13

IG AGOUZA - NOV 2019 - ICT PRACTICAL PAPERS' INSTRUCTIONS

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Monday, 30 September 2019 15:09

IG AGOUZA - JANUARY 2020 REGISTRATION

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Monday, 30 September 2019 01:03

IG Zamalek - November 2019 Exams Timetable

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek - November 2019 Exams Timetable
 
IG Zamalek - November 2019 Exams Timetable
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 14:04

IG AGOUZA - NOV 2019 PRACTICAL PAPERS' (BIOLOGY - PHYSICS) INSTRUCTIONS

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Monday, 23 September 2019 10:27

IG AGOUZA - NOV 2019 EXAMS' INSTRUCTIONS

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Thursday, 29 August 2019 03:32

IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
IG Zamalek - A* Students June 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 15 August 2019 12:09

IG AGOUZA -IAL & GCE RESULTS - JUNE 2019

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 11:36

IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 2019 (Year 9)

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 2019 ( Year 9 )
 
IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 2019 ( Year 9 )
 
IG Zamalek : Best Achievers 2019 ( Year 9 )
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 12:25

IG AGOUZA - JUNE 2019 CAMBRIDGE RESULTS

Rate this item
(0 votes)

If you need to adjust your November 2019 registration, go to Mrs. Iman at the accounting office on Thursday 15/8/2019 from 9-1.
Any registration after 15/8, LATE FEES will be applied.

CAMBRIDGE JUNE 2019 RESULTS

 

Thursday, 01 August 2019 09:42

IG Zamalek : Nov 2019 Registration

Rate this item
(0 votes)
IG Zamalek : Nov 2019 Registration
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 01 July 2019 12:57

IG AGOUZA - NOVEMBER 2019 REGISTRATION

Rate this item
(18 votes)
Monday, 10 June 2019 13:09

IG AGOUZA -English Edexcel listening paper - JUNE 2019

Rate this item
(27 votes)
Page 1 of 17